Hollywood Psychics Review

Faits saillants Hollywood Psychics

  • Excellente offre de lancement: trois premières minutes gratuites et $ 1 par minute pour des minutes 30
    Il se targue d'avoir la «politique de retour la plus facile de tous les temps», offrant un choix de remboursement ou de crédit si vous n'êtes pas satisfait
  • Programme de type "Frequent Flyer": les clients réguliers gagnent des minutes bonus

Avantages

  • Tous les médiums doivent démontrer avec succès deux lectures d'échantillons avec le personnel avant d'être embauché
  • Chat téléphonique et chat en ligne disponibles
  • Une mine d'articles une variété de sujets métaphysiques disponibles à portée de main
  • Filtrer les conseillers par spécialité et approche en donnant des conseils
  • Parler au service à la clientèle en direct par téléphone 24 / 7

Inconvénients

  • Services via webcam indisponibles pour le moment
  • Après l'expiration de l'offre d'introduction, tous les tarifs psychiques sont de $ 5 par minute, ce qui n'est pas le moins cher
  • Lectures psychiques par e-mail indisponibles pour le moment

Pool de sélection psychique

Hollywood Psychics ne prend pas n'importe quel lecteur psychique ou tarot qui veut ouvrir boutique, comme le font d'autres sites. Ceux qui veulent travailler pour cette entreprise doivent remplir une demande, puis passer deux lectures d'échantillons par un membre du personnel. Ce n'est qu'alors qu'ils peuvent se joindre à nous pour fournir des services psychiques et des lectures de tarot aux clients de cette entreprise.

Parce qu'ils n'ont pas été en affaires aussi longtemps que certains autres sites et ils essaient d'être plus sélectif avec qui ils embauchent, vous ne pouvez pas trouver un bassin de sélection aussi grand que d'autres sites. Mais la qualité sur la quantité, non?

Choisir un Psychic fiable et précis

Chaque conseiller potentiel est testé avant de devenir un Hollywood Psychic, il vous suffit donc de choisir le meilleur ajustement en utilisant leur système de filtrage à critères multiples. Affinez votre sélection en lisant des outils tels que les cartes de tarot ou l'astrologie. Êtes-vous à la recherche d'un médium, empath ou même un psychique pour animaux de compagnie? Aucun problème. Il suffit de filtrer vos résultats. Certains conseillers se spécialisent également dans certains sujets, tels que les problèmes relationnels ou la carrière et les finances. Le haut niveau de tests d'Hollywood Psychics est parmi les meilleurs que nous ayons vus sur le marché de la lecture psychique.

Structure des prix

Vous pouvez acheter jusqu'à 30 minutes de temps de conversation pour seulement $ 1 par minute comme votre rabais d'introduction, qui est l'une des offres les plus généreuses de tout site de lecture psychique. Beaucoup d'autres offrent des prix de lancement comparables, généralement avec un maximum beaucoup plus bas sur les minutes que vous pouvez acheter au taux réduit.

Après votre remise initiale, les taux de lecture sont $ 5 par minute. Hollywood Psychics offre également un programme d'incitation à la clientèle, appelé Membership Perks. Pour chaque lecture 10 par mois d'au moins 10 minutes, vous recevrez cinq minutes gratuites, jusqu'à 15 minutes gratuites par mois.

Méthode de communication

Vous pouvez choisir des lectures psychiques par téléphone, ou discuter en ligne avec un conseiller si vous cherchez quelque chose de plus discret. Hollywood Psychics Actuellement, il n'y a pas de discussion par webcam, ce qui permettrait un contact direct et personnel. Ils n'offrent pas non plus de lectures psychiques par email. Cependant, les lectures par courriel peuvent être très limitées en ce qui a trait à la capacité d'offrir des commentaires ou de poser des questions de suivi sans acheter une autre session de courriel.

Les profils psychiques ont des enregistrements audio de lecteurs psychiques, de sorte que vous pouvez prévisualiser un conseiller avant d'acheter une consultation.

Garanties et remboursements

La plupart des autres services psychiques offrent un crédit à votre compte si vous n'êtes pas satisfait, mais Hollywood Psychics remboursera votre argent si vous le souhaitez. Afin de recevoir le remboursement, vous devez respecter quelques règles, telles que contacter le service clientèle dans un délai d'un jour après la lecture. Il doit également être pour votre dernière lecture payée, car ils ne peuvent pas vous rembourser pour une lecture gratuite.

Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de l'une de vos premières lectures, pensez à obtenir le crédit du compte pour essayer un autre médium. Parfois, les médiums et les lecteurs de tarot ne parviennent pas à établir une connexion la première fois. Avec une telle excellente garantie, il n'y a aucun mal à aller pour le remboursement en espèces plus tard.

Conclusion

Hollywood Psychics offre une sélection plus élitiste de médiums à des prix modérés après l'expiration de votre rabais d'introduction, mais ils vous donnent un généreux nombre de minutes pour essayer le service à $ 1 par minute. Et si vous n'êtes pas heureux, vous n'êtes pas obligé de recevoir un crédit, mais peut être remboursé. Il n'y a pratiquement aucun risque impliqué.

Devis

Hollywood Psychics ne prend pas n'importe quel lecteur psychique ou tarot qui veut ouvrir une boutique, comme le font les autres sites. Ceux qui veulent travailler pour cette entreprise doivent remplir une demande, puis passer deux échantillons de lecture d'un membre du personnel.

Hollywood Psychics Review

Hollywood Psychics Highlights

  • Excellent introductory offer: First three minutes free and $1 per minute for up to 30 minutes
    Boasts of having the “easiest return policy ever,” offering a choice of refund or credit if you’re not satisfied
  • “Frequent Flyer” type program: Regular customers earn bonus minutes

Pros

  • All psychics must successfully demonstrate two sample readings with staff prior to being hired
  • Phone chat and online chat available
  • A wealth of articles a variety of metaphysical topics available at your fingertips
  • Filter advisors by specialty and approach in giving advice
  • Speak to live customer service via phone 24/7

Cons

  • Services via webcam unavailable at the moment
  • After introductory offer expires, all psychic rates are $5 per minute, which is not the cheapest out there
  • E-mail psychic readings unavailable at the moment

Psychic Selection Pool

Hollywood Psychics doesn’t take just any psychic or tarot reader who wants to open up shop, like other sites do. Those who want to work for this company must fill out an application, then pass two sample readings by a staff member. Only then can they come on board to provide psychic services and tarot readings for this company’s clients.

Because they haven’t been in business as long as some other sites and they try to be more selective with who they hire, you may not find as large a selection pool as other sites. But quality over quantity, right?

Choosing a reliable and accurate Psychic

Every potential advisor is tested before becoming a Hollywood Psychic, so you simply have to choose the best fit using their multiple criteria filtering system. Narrow down your selection by reading tools such as tarot cards or astrology. Are you looking for a medium, empath, or even a pet psychic? No problem. Just filter your results. Some advisors also specialize in certain topics, such as relationship issues or career and finances. Hollywood Psychics’ high level of testing is some of the best we have seen in the psychic reading market place.

Pricing Structure

You can buy up to 30 minutes of talk time for only $1 per minute as your introductory discount, which is one of the most generous offers of any psychic reading site. Many others offer comparable introductory pricing, usually with a much lower maximum on the minutes you can purchase at the reduced rate.

After your initial discount, reading rates are $5 per minute. Hollywood Psychics also offers a customer incentive program, called Membership Perks. For every 10 readings per month of at least 10 minutes, you’ll received five free bonus minutes, up to 15 free minutes per month.

Method of Communication

You can choose psychic readings by phone, or chat online with an advisor if you’re looking for something more discreet. Hollywood Psychics currently does not offer webcam chat, which would allow for more direct, personal contact. They also don’t offer email psychic readings. However, email readings can be very limited as far as ability to offer feedback or ask follow up questions without purchasing another email session.

Psychic profiles do have audio recordings of psychic readers, so you can preview an advisor before purchasing a consultation.

Guarantees and Refunds

Most other psychic services offer a credit to your account if you’re unsatisfied, but Hollywood Psychics will actually refund your money if you’d like. In order to receive the refund you must meet a few guidelines, such as contacting customer service within one day of the reading. It also must be for your most recent paid reading, as they can’t refund you for a free reading.

If you’re dissatisfied with one of your first readings, consider getting the account credit to try another psychic. Sometimes psychics and tarot readers fail to make a connection the first time around. With such an excellent guarantee, there’s no harm in going for the cash refund later.

Conclusion

Hollywood Psychics offers a more elite selection of psychics at moderate prices after your introductory discount expires, but they give you a generous supply of minutes to try the service out at $1 per minute.And if you aren’t happy, you’re not forced to receive credit, but can get your money refunded. There’s virtually no risk involved.

Quote

Hollywood Psychics doesn’t take just any psychic or tarot reader who wants to open up shop, like other sites do. Those who want to work for this company must fill out an application, then pass two sample readings by a staff member.

Hollywood Psychics

FREE MIN**
Hollywood Psychics
96.4

PRICE

9/10

    ACCURACY

    10/10

      CUSTOMER SERVICE

      9/10

        PSYCHICS SCREENING PROCESS

        10/10

          PSYCHICS AVAILABLE

          10/10

            Pros

            • Hollywood psychics is a brand new network that just opened last year. Their aim is to have the most famous psychics in the country on their network. I have to say they are accomplishing that goal, but not every psychic on their network is famous. Their selection of psychics is smaller, but they are all very good. They offer both phone and chat readings, and their rates were reasonable considering the talented people working there.

            Cons

            • Since Hollywood Psychics is new they are offering a free 5 minute reading. Unlike the other networks no purchase is necessary to get the free reading, you just have to sign up. Once the 5 minutes is up you can purchase additional minutes at the psychics regular rate.
            Get Adobe Flash player