Голливудские экстрасенсы

Голливудские экстрасенсы

  • Отличное вступительное предложение: первые три минуты бесплатны и $ 1 за минуту до 30 минут
    Похвастаться «простой политикой возврата», предлагающей выбор возврата или кредита, если вы не удовлетворены
  • Программа типа «Частый летчик»: постоянные клиенты получают бонусные минуты

Плюсы

  • Все экстрасенсы должны успешно продемонстрировать два образца чтения с персоналом до того, как их наняли
  • Телефонный чат и онлайн-чат доступны
  • Богатство статей - множество метафизических тем, доступных на кончиках ваших пальцев
  • Фильтровать консультантов по специальности и подходить к даче консультаций
  • Говорите, чтобы поддерживать обслуживание клиентов по телефону 24 / 7

Минусы

  • Услуги через веб-камеру недоступны на данный момент
  • По истечении вступительного предложения все психические ставки составляют $ 5 в минуту, что не самый дешевый
  • E-mail психические показания недоступны на данный момент

Психический выбор

Голливудские экстрасенсы не берет ни одного психического или таро-читателя, который хочет открыть магазин, как это делают другие сайты. Те, кто хочет работать в этой компании, должны заполнить заявку, а затем передать два образца чтения сотрудникам. Только после этого они могут прийти на борт для предоставления психических услуг и таронов для клиентов этой компании.

Поскольку они не были в бизнесе до тех пор, пока некоторые другие сайты, и они стараются быть более избирательными с тем, кого они нанимают, вы не можете найти такой большой выборный фонд, как другие сайты. Но качество по количеству, правильно?

Выбор надежного и точного психического

Каждый потенциальный консультант тестируется, прежде чем Голливудский психический, поэтому вам просто нужно выбрать наилучшее соответствие, используя свою систему фильтрации нескольких критериев. Уточните свой выбор, читая инструменты, такие как карты таро или астрология. Вы ищете медиума, эмпата или даже любимца психического? Нет проблем. Просто отфильтруйте результаты. Некоторые советники также специализируются на определенных вопросах, таких как вопросы взаимоотношений или карьеры и финансов. Высокий уровень тестирования Hollywood Psychics является одним из лучших, что мы видели на рынке психического чтения.

Структура ценообразования

Вы можете купить до 30 минут разговора всего за $ 1 в минуту в качестве вступительной скидки, которая является одним из самых щедрых предложений любого сайта для чтения психического. Многие другие предлагают сопоставимые вступительные цены, обычно с гораздо меньшим максимальным количеством минут, которые вы можете приобрести по льготной цене.

После первоначальной скидки, скорость чтения составляет $ 5 в минуту. Голливудские экстрасенсы также предлагает программу стимулирования клиентов, называемую «Первенства по членству». Для каждого чтения 10 в месяц, по крайней мере, за 10 минут, вы получите пять бесплатных бонусных минут, до бесплатных минут 15 в месяц.

Способ коммуникации

Вы можете выбирать психические чтения по телефону или общаться в чате с консультантом, если вы ищете что-то более сдержанное. Голливудские экстрасенсы в настоящее время не предлагает чат в веб-камерах, что позволит более прямой, личный контакт. Они также не предлагают электронные психические чтения. Тем не менее, показания электронной почты могут быть очень ограниченными, поскольку позволяют предлагать обратную связь или задавать вопросы, не приобретая другую сессию электронной почты.

У психических профилей есть аудиозапись психических читателей, поэтому вы можете предварительно просмотреть советника перед покупкой консультации.

Гарантии и возврат

Большинство других психических услуг предоставляют кредит вашей учетной записи, если вы неудовлетворены, но Голливудские экстрасенсы фактически вернет вам деньги, если хотите. Чтобы получить возмещение, вы должны выполнить несколько рекомендаций, например, обратиться в службу поддержки в течение одного дня после чтения. Это также должно быть для вашего последнего платного чтения, так как они не могут вернуть вам бесплатное чтение.

Если вы недовольны одним из ваших первых чтений, подумайте о том, чтобы получить кредитную карточку, чтобы попробовать другого психиатра. Иногда экстрасенсы и читатели таро не могут установить связь в первый раз. С такой превосходной гарантией, нет никакого вреда в возвращении денежных средств позже.

Вывод

Голливудские экстрасенсы предлагает более элитный выбор экстрасенсов по умеренным ценам после истечения срока действия вступительной скидки, но они дают вам щедрое предложение минут, чтобы попробовать воспользоваться услугой в размере $ 1 за минуту. И если вы недовольны, вы не будете вынуждены получать кредит, но могут вернуть ваши деньги. Практически нет риска.

котировка

Голливудские экстрасенсы не берет ни одного психического или таро-читателя, который хочет открыть магазин, как это делают другие сайты. Те, кто хочет работать в этой компании, должны заполнить заявку, а затем передать два образца чтения сотрудникам.

Hollywood Psychics Review

Hollywood Psychics Highlights

  • Excellent introductory offer: First three minutes free and $1 per minute for up to 30 minutes
    Boasts of having the “easiest return policy ever,” offering a choice of refund or credit if you’re not satisfied
  • “Frequent Flyer” type program: Regular customers earn bonus minutes

Pros

  • All psychics must successfully demonstrate two sample readings with staff prior to being hired
  • Phone chat and online chat available
  • A wealth of articles a variety of metaphysical topics available at your fingertips
  • Filter advisors by specialty and approach in giving advice
  • Speak to live customer service via phone 24/7

Cons

  • Services via webcam unavailable at the moment
  • After introductory offer expires, all psychic rates are $5 per minute, which is not the cheapest out there
  • E-mail psychic readings unavailable at the moment

Psychic Selection Pool

Hollywood Psychics doesn’t take just any psychic or tarot reader who wants to open up shop, like other sites do. Those who want to work for this company must fill out an application, then pass two sample readings by a staff member. Only then can they come on board to provide psychic services and tarot readings for this company’s clients.

Because they haven’t been in business as long as some other sites and they try to be more selective with who they hire, you may not find as large a selection pool as other sites. But quality over quantity, right?

Choosing a reliable and accurate Psychic

Every potential advisor is tested before becoming a Hollywood Psychic, so you simply have to choose the best fit using their multiple criteria filtering system. Narrow down your selection by reading tools such as tarot cards or astrology. Are you looking for a medium, empath, or even a pet psychic? No problem. Just filter your results. Some advisors also specialize in certain topics, such as relationship issues or career and finances. Hollywood Psychics’ high level of testing is some of the best we have seen in the psychic reading market place.

Pricing Structure

You can buy up to 30 minutes of talk time for only $1 per minute as your introductory discount, which is one of the most generous offers of any psychic reading site. Many others offer comparable introductory pricing, usually with a much lower maximum on the minutes you can purchase at the reduced rate.

After your initial discount, reading rates are $5 per minute. Hollywood Psychics also offers a customer incentive program, called Membership Perks. For every 10 readings per month of at least 10 minutes, you’ll received five free bonus minutes, up to 15 free minutes per month.

Method of Communication

You can choose psychic readings by phone, or chat online with an advisor if you’re looking for something more discreet. Hollywood Psychics currently does not offer webcam chat, which would allow for more direct, personal contact. They also don’t offer email psychic readings. However, email readings can be very limited as far as ability to offer feedback or ask follow up questions without purchasing another email session.

Psychic profiles do have audio recordings of psychic readers, so you can preview an advisor before purchasing a consultation.

Guarantees and Refunds

Most other psychic services offer a credit to your account if you’re unsatisfied, but Hollywood Psychics will actually refund your money if you’d like. In order to receive the refund you must meet a few guidelines, such as contacting customer service within one day of the reading. It also must be for your most recent paid reading, as they can’t refund you for a free reading.

If you’re dissatisfied with one of your first readings, consider getting the account credit to try another psychic. Sometimes psychics and tarot readers fail to make a connection the first time around. With such an excellent guarantee, there’s no harm in going for the cash refund later.

Conclusion

Hollywood Psychics offers a more elite selection of psychics at moderate prices after your introductory discount expires, but they give you a generous supply of minutes to try the service out at $1 per minute.And if you aren’t happy, you’re not forced to receive credit, but can get your money refunded. There’s virtually no risk involved.

Quote

Hollywood Psychics doesn’t take just any psychic or tarot reader who wants to open up shop, like other sites do. Those who want to work for this company must fill out an application, then pass two sample readings by a staff member.

Hollywood Psychics

FREE MIN**
Hollywood Psychics
96.4

PRICE

9/10

    ACCURACY

    10/10

      CUSTOMER SERVICE

      9/10

        PSYCHICS SCREENING PROCESS

        10/10

          PSYCHICS AVAILABLE

          10/10

            Pros

            • Hollywood psychics is a brand new network that just opened last year. Their aim is to have the most famous psychics in the country on their network. I have to say they are accomplishing that goal, but not every psychic on their network is famous. Their selection of psychics is smaller, but they are all very good. They offer both phone and chat readings, and their rates were reasonable considering the talented people working there.

            Cons

            • Since Hollywood Psychics is new they are offering a free 5 minute reading. Unlike the other networks no purchase is necessary to get the free reading, you just have to sign up. Once the 5 minutes is up you can purchase additional minutes at the psychics regular rate.
            Get Adobe Flash player