Отличный обзор

Полный обзор

Острыйна сайте 1000 из «сертифицированных экстрасенсов» забавная вещь о том, что ни один из этих экстрасенсов не был сертифицирован кем-либо. Кин фактически принадлежит телефонной компании AT & T. Любой, кто называет себя психическим, может присоединиться и начать зарабатывать деньги от ничего не подозревающих клиентов. Процесс скрининга или проверки не производится. Экстрасенсы платят деньги Keen.com, которые будут размещены на их сайте, и получат номер телефона Keen. Раньше Кин был хорошим, но в последнее время их каталог заполнена множеством новых, опытных психических консультантов. Я больше не могу порекомендовать Кина. Я был сорван слишком многими их так называемыми экстрасенсами. Если вы ищете настоящие советы, я рекомендую вам избегать Кин. Не ожидайте вернуть свои деньги, если вы получите плохое чтение. Я никогда не смог.

Острый.com был основан более 10 лет назад настоящим экстрасенсом. Недавно владелец продал компанию AT & T, телефонной компании, и с тех пор они спустились вниз, к тому моменту, когда они бесполезны, на мой взгляд. Их система обратной связи хороша, но я чувствую, что ее легко манипулировать.

Процесс скрининга для экстрасенсов

Острый практически нет процесса отбора для экстрасенсов. У них есть некоторые требования, когда психики регистрируются, но ничего не проверяет подлинность экстрасенсов. Причина, по которой Кин имеет больше экстрасенсов онлайн, чем любая другая услуга, состоит в том, что они позволят почти всем давать показания.

Увлекательный сайт

Острый недавно обновил свой сайт, чтобы сделать его более дружелюбным. Мне нравится новый дизайн, и мне было очень легко обойтись и очень быстро ответить. Нахождение психического и планирование чтения с ними было простым. К сожалению, их психические советники так поражены, либо промахнулись.

Предложения для новых клиентов

Острый предлагает 3 минуты для новых клиентов. Вы должны зарегистрироваться, предоставить кредитную карту и купить дополнительные минуты, чтобы получить бесплатные минуты 3. Я обнаружил, что минуты 3 прошли быстро, и я провел их все, просто пытаясь найти компетентного психиатра. У Кина есть худшая новая клиентская сделка из всех психических услуг онлайн.

Служба поддержки клиентов

Я довольно уверен Острый не имеет отдела обслуживания клиентов. По крайней мере, я не мог заставить живого человека ответить. У меня появилось много писем с автоответчиками, в которых говорилось, что поддержка будет скоро на связи, но у меня не было никакого контакта. Keen не поддерживает телефонную поддержку только по электронной почте.

Keen Review

Full Keen Review

Keen‘s website boasts 1000’s of “certified psychics” the funny thing about that is none of these psychics have been certified by anyone. Keen is actually owned by the phone company AT&T. Anyone who calls themselves a psychic can join up and start making money off unsuspecting customers. There is no screening process or verification. Psychics pay Keen.com money to be featured on their site, and be issued a Keen phone number. Keen used to be good but lately their directory is filled with a bunch of new, in-experienced psychic advisors now. I really can’t recommend Keen anymore. I’ve been ripped off by too many of their so-called psychics. If you’re looking for real advice I recommend you avoid Keen. Don’t expect to get your money back if you get a bad reading either .. I never could.

Keen.com was founded over 10 years ago by a real psychic. Recently the owner sold the company to AT&T, the phone company, and they have slid downhill since then, to the point now that they are worthless in my opinion. Their feedback system is nice but I feel it is easily manipulated.

Screening Process For Psychics

Keen has virtually no screening process for psychics. They have some requirements when psychics sign up but nothing that verifies a psychics authenticity. The reason Keen has more psychics online than any other service is because they will let pretty much anyone give readings.

Keen Website

Keen has recently updated their website to make it more friendly. I like the new design and I found it very easy to get around and very quick to respond. Finding a psychic and scheduling a reading with them was simple. It’s unfortunate their psychic advisors are so hit or miss.

Deals For New Customers

Keen offers 3 minutes free for new customers. You have to sign up, provide a credit card and purchase additional minutes to get your 3 free minutes however. I found the 3 minutes went by fast and I spent them all just trying finding a competent psychic. Keen has the worst new customer deal out of all the psychic services online.

Customer Service

I’m fairly certain Keen doesn’t have a customer service department. At least I couldn’t get a live person to respond. I got a lot of auto-response emails telling me that support will be in touch soon but I never got any sort of contact. Keen doesn’t provide phone support only email support.

Keen

FREE CHAT**
Keen
9.7

PRICE

10/10

    ACCURACY

    10/10

      CUSTOMER SERVICE

      10/10

        PSYCHICS SCREENING PROCESS

        10/10

          PSYCHICS AVAILABLE

          10/10

            Pros

            • Keen was one of the first psychic networks online, and is by far the largest psychic network. They have the most available psychics anywhere. Because they have virtually no screening process for advisors they attract the largest amount of psychics. Keen psychics can do telephone psychic readings or chat readings, as long as the advisor you choose offers it. We really liked the call back feature that Keen uses. If the psychic you wanted to speak with isn't available Keen.com will automatically call you back as soon as they are available. The large selection of psychics, and advanced technology really make Keen.com great, but the lack of any sort of screening or certification process for psychics leaves us a little concerned.

            Cons

            • Keen.com has one of the best special deals out of all of the other psychic networks. New customers can get a free 3 minute psychic reading with any psychic in the network with the purchase of additional minutes. We did find however that we spent most of those minutes trying to find a psychic we liked out of the thousands of psychics available.
            Get Adobe Flash player