Life Reader Review

LifeReader Faits saillants

  • Configurer des paramètres de recharge automatiques personnalisés pour des lectures psychiques ininterrompues
  • Dépistage psychique extensif avant embauche
  • Vous pouvez planifier les appels à l'avance

Avantages

  • Tous les médiums doivent passer un test de lecture et vérification des antécédents criminels à travailler pour LifeReader
  • Offre de lancement de seulement $ .19 par minute pour vos premières minutes 10
  • Une variété d'options de communication, y compris le téléphone, le chat et l'email
  • Profils psychiques détaillés pour vous aider à choisir le meilleur conseiller pour vous
  • LifeReader offre des services psychiques depuis 2008

LifeReader_ChatOffer_MSG02_728x90

Inconvénients

Aucune garantie offerte sur le site Web si insatisfait d'une lecture
Les taux psychiques sont plus élevés que dans d'autres sociétés

Pool de sélection psychique

LifeReader prend très au sérieux leur processus de sélection des médiums potentiels, y compris des lectures de test et une vérification des antécédents criminels dans le processus d'embauche. Cela garantit que les conseillers moins expérimentés et les escrocs sont éliminés, afin que seuls les meilleurs fassent la coupe.

LifeReader_LoveReading_MSG01_160x600Choisir un Psychic fiable et précis

Leur moteur de recherche de filtrage est quelque peu limité dans les options, offrant seulement la recherche par prix, la notation par étoiles et ceux qui sont les plus récents sur le site. Cependant, les profils psychiques individuels ont tendance à être beaucoup plus approfondis que de nombreux sites de lecture psychique, en fonction de la quantité de travail que le psychique a mis dans leur page. Parcourez les commentaires d'un conseiller pour avoir une idée de la façon dont ils se comportent avec d'autres clients avant de faire votre choix.

Structure des prix

LifeReader Les médiums facturent un peu plus que certains sites Web, mais chacun a passé un processus de sélection approfondi et sont probablement des conseillers très expérimentés. En d'autres termes, vous obtenez ce que vous payez, ou vous devriez dans ce cas. Vous pouvez profiter d'une excellente offre d'introduction pour obtenir vos premières minutes 10 pour seulement $ .19 par minute, de sorte que vous pouvez essayer un ou deux conseillers psychiques avec un investissement très minime.

Méthode de communication

Vous pouvez communiquer avec un conseiller psychique par téléphone, par clavardage ou par courriel, selon les préférences de l'individu quant à la façon dont il offre ses services. Vous pouvez même réserver une heure pour un appel à l'avance, plutôt que d'essayer d'attraper votre médium préféré par hasard.

Garanties et remboursements

Il est un peu surprenant que sur un site Web si prudent sur la sélection des médiums qu'ils embauchent, qu'ils n'offrent pas une sorte de politique de garantie, ou du moins ils n'en ont pas indiqué sur le site. Alors que vous avez une meilleure chance d'obtenir une bonne lecture en choisissant parmi un groupe de conseillers psychiques expérimentés, parfois vous ne vous connectez pas avec un psychique particulier. Une garantie offrant un remboursement ou un crédit serait un atout pour ce site de lecture psychique très respecté.

Conclusion

Avec LifeReader, vous pouvez payer un peu plus que certains sites de lecture psychique, mais vous pouvez être assuré que tout conseiller que vous contactez sur le site a été soigneusement écran à la fois pour les capacités psychiques et pour toute antécédents criminels. Parfois, cela vaut la peine de payer un peu plus, surtout si vous approchez de l'orientation psychique comme d'une question sérieuse et pas simplement quelque chose de stupide à faire pour vous amuser.

LifeReader_ReadersGrid_300x250LifeReader_LoveReading_MSG03_300x250

Life Reader Review

Life Reader

$ per min0.19.
Life Reader
9.56

PRICE

9/10

    ACCURACY

    9/10

      CUSTOMER SERVICE

      9/10

        PSYCHICS SCREENING PROCESS

        10/10

          PSYCHICS AVAILABLE

          10/10

            Overview

            • Life Reader is a well known psychic service in Australia, New Zealand and the UK. Recently they have started offering Psychic readings in the United States! Their selection of Psychics is good and their quality seems to be above par. Instead of having the largest selection of Psychics they focus on Psychic readers that provide accurate honest readings which tells us they are trying very hard to earn your business instead of trying to make a quick buck. Because of this they have developed a very loyal customer base since they started in 2008. Their introductory price of just $0.19/min is unmatched by any Psychic network we reviewed, and it is an amazing deal. Even though their website was very easy to use and provided a nice FAQ for customers we were disappointed they don't have a money back guarantee or a customer service phone number you can call if you aren't satisfied.

            Special Deals

            • Life Reader is offering the best deal on Top 10 Psychic Networks. You can get a 10 minute reading for just $0.19/min! That's right a full 10 minute phone reading with a real Psychic for just $1.90! If you prefer to chat with a Psychic they will give you 3 minutes free with purchase! This is by far the best price we have seen.

            LifeReader Highlights

            • Set up custom automatic refill parameters for uninterrupted psychic readings
            • Extensive psychic screening before hire
            • You can schedule calls in advance

            Pros

            • All psychics must pass a test reading and criminal background check to work for LifeReader
            • Introductory offer of only $.19 a minute for your first 10 minutes
            • A variety of communication options including phone, chat, and email
            • Detailed psychic profiles to help you select the best advisor for you
            • LifeReader has been offering psychic services since 2008

            LifeReader_ChatOffer_MSG02_728x90

            Cons

            No guarantee offered on website if dissatisfied with a reading
            Psychic rates run higher than some other companies

            Psychic Selection Pool

            LifeReader takes their screening process for potential psychics very seriously, including test readings and a criminal background check in the hiring process. This ensures that less experienced advisors and scam artists are weeded out, so only the best make the cut.

            LifeReader_LoveReading_MSG01_160x600Choosing a reliable and accurate Psychic

            Their filtering search engine is somewhat limited in options, only offering search by price, star rating and those who are newest to the site. However, the individual psychic profiles tend to be much more in-depth than many psychic reading websites, depending on how much work the psychic has put into their page. Browse an advisor’s feedback to get an idea of how they perform with other clients before making your choice.

            Pricing Structure

            LifeReader psychics charge a bit more than some websites, but each have passed a thorough screening process and are likely very experienced advisors. In other words, you get what you pay for, or you should in this case. You can take advantage of a great introductory offer of getting your first 10 minutes for only $.19 a minute, so you can try out one or two psychic advisors with a very minimal investment.

            Method of Communication

            You can communicate with a psychic advisor via phone, chat, or email, depending on the individual’s preferences for how they offer their services. You can even book a time for a call in advance, rather than trying to catch your favorite psychic by chance.

            Guarantees and Refunds

            It’s a bit surprising that on a website so careful about screening the psychics they hire, that they don’t offer some sort of guarantee policy, or at least they don’t have one stated on the website. While you have a much better chance of getting a great reading when choosing from a pool of experienced psychic advisors, sometimes you just don’t connect with a particular psychic. A guarantee offering a refund or credit would be a great asset to this very respected psychic reading website.

            Conclusion

            With LifeReader, you may pay a little more than some psychic reading websites, but you can rest assured that any advisor you contact on the site has been thoroughly screen both for psychic abilities and for any criminal background. Sometimes it’s worth it to pay a little more, especially if you are approaching psychic guidance as a serious matter and not just something silly to do for fun.

            LifeReader_ReadersGrid_300x250LifeReader_LoveReading_MSG03_300x250

            Incoming search terms:

            • life reader
            • life reader phone number
            Get Adobe Flash player