Psychische Zugangsprüfung

Vollständige psychische Access Review

Psychischer Zugang ist eines der neueren, weniger bekannten psychischen Netzwerke, aber ich muss sagen, dass sie fantastisch sind. Sie gehören dem weltberühmten Hellseher DougC und werden von ihm betrieben. Psychic Access bietet verschiedene Möglichkeiten, um echte Psychic-Berater zu erreichen, darunter Live-Web-Cam-Lesungen, E-Mail-Lesungen sowie kostenlose Chatrooms. Jeder von Psychic Access angeheuerte Hellseher wurde streng überprüft, um sicherzustellen, dass er ein authentischer Hellseher ist. Nur 5% der Bewerber für Psychic Access werden eingestellt. Sie bieten auch eine 100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie, wenn Sie mit Ihrer Lektüre nicht zufrieden sind.

Psychischer Zugang wurde in 2005 von einem angesehenen Hellseher gegründet, der den Spitznamen DougC trägt. Obwohl diese Firma 4 Jahre alt ist, haben sie bewiesen, dass der Kunde an erster Stelle steht. Bis heute ist Psychic Access im Besitz und wird von einem wahren Psychic betrieben. Ihr psychischer Screening-Prozess ist auf Augenhöhe mit der psychischen Quelle.

Screening Proess für Psychics

Psychischer Zugang ist eines meiner liebsten psychischen Netzwerke, weil sie einen sehr strengen Screening-Prozess haben. Jedes Medium, das auf den Zugang zu Psychischem Zugang zutrifft, wird persönlich vom Besitzer interviewt, der auch ein bekannter psychischer Berater ist. Das ist wirklich nur etwas, das man bekommt, wenn man Geschäfte mit einem Kleinunternehmen in Privatbesitz macht. Abgesehen von der psychischen Quelle, Psychischer Zugang hat die besten neuen psychischen Interviewprozesse überall.

Psychische Zugangs-Website

Der Psychischer Zugang Die Website ist sehr einfach zu bedienen und gut angelegt. Es ist nicht so schick wie einige andere psychische Dienste, aber es funktioniert wunderbar. Sie können Minuten direkt von der Website kaufen, eine psychische Lesung planen und den Kundensupport kontaktieren, indem Sie sich auf der Website anmelden. Obwohl es nicht schön ist, war es bei weitem das schnellste und einfachste aller von mir verwendeten psychischen Netzwerke.

Angebote für neue Kunden

Psychischer Zugang hat ein ziemlich gutes Geschäft für neue Kunden. Wenn Sie einen Kauf tätigen, erhalten Sie automatisch 6 Minuten kostenlos. Sie können die Minuten für einen Chat, ein Telefon oder eine Webcam-Lesung mit jedem Online-Hellseher verwenden. Die zusätzlichen Minuten sind besonders dann gut, wenn Sie ein begrenztes Budget haben oder viele sehr kurze, leicht zu beantwortende Fragen stellen.

Kundenservice

Ich war immer glücklich mit Psychischer Zugang' Kundendienstabteilung. Sie bieten telefonischen Support während der normalen Geschäftszeiten und am Wochenende. E-Mail-Support ist rund um die Uhr verfügbar. Ich fand den Kundenservice immer höflich und schnell, die wenigen Male, die ich ihn benutzen musste.

Psychic Access Review

Full Psychic Access Review

Psychic Access is one of the newer, lesser known Psychic networks but I have to say they are fantastic. They are owned, and operated by the world renowned psychic DougC. Psychic Access provides several ways to reach out to real Psychic advisors including live web cam readings, email readings, as well as free chat rooms. Every psychic hired by Psychic Access has been rigorously screened to make sure they are an authentic Psychic advisor. Only 5% applicants to Psychic Access are hired. They also offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee if you aren’t happy with your reading.

Psychic Access was founded in 2005, by the a well respected psychic that goes by the nick-name DougC. Even though this company is 4 years old they have proven that the customer comes first. To this day Psychic Access is owned and operated by a true Psychic. Their psychic screening process is on par with Psychic Source.

Screening Proess For Psychics

Psychic Access is one of my favorite psychic networks because they have a very strict screening process. Each psychic that applies to Psychic Access is personally interviewed by the owner who is also a well known psychic advisor. That is really only something you get when you do business with a privately owned small business. Apart from Psychic Source, Psychic Access has the best new psychic interview processes anywhere.

Psychic Access Website

The Psychic Access website is very simple to use, and laid out well. It’s not as fancy as some other psychic services, but it works wonderfully. You can purchase minutes right from the website, schedule a psychic reading, and contact customer support all using your login to the website. Even though it’s not pretty it was by far the fastest and easiest to use out of all the psychic networks I use.

Deals For New Customers

Psychic Access has a pretty good deal for new customers. When you make a purchase you will automatically get 6 minutes free. You can use the minutes for a chat, phone or webcam psychic reading with any psychic that’s online. The extra minutes are nice especially if you’re on a budget or if you ask a lot of very short easy to answer questions.

Customer Service

I have always been happy with Psychic Access‘ customer service department. They provide phone support during normal business hours, and weekends. Email support is available 24×7. I always found their customer service polite, and fast the few times I have had to use it.

Psychic Access

FREE CHAT**
Psychic Access
96.4

PRICE

10/10

    ACCURACY

    10/10

      CUSTOMER SERVICE

      9/10

        PSYCHICS SCREENING PROCESS

        10/10

          PSYCHICS AVAILABLE

          10/10

            Pros

            • Psychic Access is a smaller psychic network, but they don't give up any features. Psychic Access was the only psychic network we reviewed that offered web cam readings, which is unique to say the least. The network is owned by a well known psychic named DougC. DougC personally screens every psychic before they are allowed to work with him. Next to Psychic Source they have the best screening process out there.

            Cons

            • Psychic Access is offering 6 minutes free. You can use the 6 minutes towards a chat, phone or webcam reading with any available psychic. We also found their regular prices to be some of the most affordable anywhere.
            Get Adobe Flash player