Обзор психического доступа

Полный обзор психического доступа

Психический доступ является одной из новых, менее известных психических сетей, но я должен сказать, что они фантастические. Они принадлежат и управляются всемирно известным психическим DougC. Психический доступ предоставляет несколько способов обратиться к реальным психическим советникам, включая живые показания веб-камеры, чтения по электронной почте, а также бесплатные чаты. Каждый психиатр, нанятый Psychic Access, был тщательно проверен, чтобы убедиться, что он настоящий психический советник. Нанимаются только 5% заявителей на психический доступ. Они также предлагают гарантию соответствия 100%, если вы недовольны чтением.

Психический доступ был основан в 2005, уважаемым экстрасенсом, который прозвище DougC. Несмотря на то, что этой компании 4 лет, они доказали, что клиент приходит первым. До сих пор Psychic Access принадлежит и управляется истинным психиком. Их психический скрининг наравне с Психическим Источником.

Скрининг для экстрасенсов

Психический доступ является одной из моих любимых психических сетей, потому что у них очень строгий процесс скрининга. Каждый психиатр, который относится к Психическому доступу, лично беседует с владельцем, который также является известным психическим консультантом. Это действительно только то, что вы получаете, когда занимаетесь бизнесом с частным малым бизнесом. Помимо психического источника, Психический доступ имеет лучшие новые процессы психического собеседования в любом месте.

Сайт психического доступа

Для того, Психический доступ сайт очень прост в использовании и хорошо выложен. Это не так причудливо, как некоторые другие психические услуги, но это работает чудесно. Вы можете приобрести минуты прямо с веб-сайта, запланировать психическое чтение и связаться со службой поддержки клиентов, используя свой логин на веб-сайте. Несмотря на то, что это не очень хорошо, это было самым быстрым и простым в использовании из всех психических сетей, которые я использую.

Предложения для новых клиентов

Психический доступ имеет довольно хорошую сделку для новых клиентов. Когда вы совершаете покупку, вы автоматически получите 6 минут бесплатно. Вы можете использовать минуты для чата, телефона или веб-камеры для чтения психики с любым психическим, который находится в сети. Дополнительные минуты приятны, особенно если у вас бюджет, или если вы задаете очень много вопросов, чтобы легко ответить на вопросы.

Служба поддержки клиентов

Я всегда был доволен Психический доступ' Отдел обслуживания клиентов. Они обеспечивают поддержку по телефону в обычные рабочие часы и выходные. Поддержка электронной почты доступна 24 × 7. Я всегда находил их обслуживание клиентов вежливым, и быстро несколько раз мне приходилось его использовать.

Psychic Access Review

Full Psychic Access Review

Psychic Access is one of the newer, lesser known Psychic networks but I have to say they are fantastic. They are owned, and operated by the world renowned psychic DougC. Psychic Access provides several ways to reach out to real Psychic advisors including live web cam readings, email readings, as well as free chat rooms. Every psychic hired by Psychic Access has been rigorously screened to make sure they are an authentic Psychic advisor. Only 5% applicants to Psychic Access are hired. They also offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee if you aren’t happy with your reading.

Psychic Access was founded in 2005, by the a well respected psychic that goes by the nick-name DougC. Even though this company is 4 years old they have proven that the customer comes first. To this day Psychic Access is owned and operated by a true Psychic. Their psychic screening process is on par with Psychic Source.

Screening Proess For Psychics

Psychic Access is one of my favorite psychic networks because they have a very strict screening process. Each psychic that applies to Psychic Access is personally interviewed by the owner who is also a well known psychic advisor. That is really only something you get when you do business with a privately owned small business. Apart from Psychic Source, Psychic Access has the best new psychic interview processes anywhere.

Psychic Access Website

The Psychic Access website is very simple to use, and laid out well. It’s not as fancy as some other psychic services, but it works wonderfully. You can purchase minutes right from the website, schedule a psychic reading, and contact customer support all using your login to the website. Even though it’s not pretty it was by far the fastest and easiest to use out of all the psychic networks I use.

Deals For New Customers

Psychic Access has a pretty good deal for new customers. When you make a purchase you will automatically get 6 minutes free. You can use the minutes for a chat, phone or webcam psychic reading with any psychic that’s online. The extra minutes are nice especially if you’re on a budget or if you ask a lot of very short easy to answer questions.

Customer Service

I have always been happy with Psychic Access‘ customer service department. They provide phone support during normal business hours, and weekends. Email support is available 24×7. I always found their customer service polite, and fast the few times I have had to use it.

Psychic Access

FREE CHAT**
Psychic Access
96.4

PRICE

10/10

    ACCURACY

    10/10

      CUSTOMER SERVICE

      9/10

        PSYCHICS SCREENING PROCESS

        10/10

          PSYCHICS AVAILABLE

          10/10

            Pros

            • Psychic Access is a smaller psychic network, but they don't give up any features. Psychic Access was the only psychic network we reviewed that offered web cam readings, which is unique to say the least. The network is owned by a well known psychic named DougC. DougC personally screens every psychic before they are allowed to work with him. Next to Psychic Source they have the best screening process out there.

            Cons

            • Psychic Access is offering 6 minutes free. You can use the 6 minutes towards a chat, phone or webcam reading with any available psychic. We also found their regular prices to be some of the most affordable anywhere.
            Get Adobe Flash player