Examen d'accès psychique

Examen complet de l'accès psychique

Accès psychique est l'un des plus récents réseaux psychiques moins connus mais je dois dire qu'ils sont fantastiques. Ils sont détenus et exploités par le psychique de renommée mondiale DougC. Psychic Access fournit plusieurs moyens d'atteindre les vrais conseillers psychiques, y compris des lectures de webcams en direct, des lectures par courriel, ainsi que des salles de discussion gratuites. Chaque psychique embauché par Psychic Access a été rigoureusement testé pour s'assurer qu'il est un authentique conseiller psychique. Seulement 5% des candidats à Psychic Access sont embauchés. Ils offrent également une garantie de satisfaction 100% si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de votre lecture.

Accès psychique a été fondée en 2005, par un psychique très respecté qui va par le surnom DougC. Même si cette entreprise est 4 ans, ils ont prouvé que le client vient en premier. À ce jour, Psychic Access est détenu et exploité par un véritable Psychic. Leur processus de dépistage psychique est à égalité avec Psychic Source.

Screening Proess pour les psychiques

Accès psychique est l'un de mes réseaux psychiques préférés parce qu'il a un processus de sélection très strict. Chaque psychique qui s'applique à l'accès psychique est personnellement interviewé par le propriétaire qui est également un conseiller psychique bien connu. C'est vraiment quelque chose que vous obtenez lorsque vous faites affaire avec une petite entreprise privée. En dehors de la source psychique, Accès psychique a les meilleurs nouveaux processus d'entrevue psychique n'importe où.

Site d'accès psychique

Le Accès psychique Le site web est très simple à utiliser et bien agencé. Ce n'est pas aussi sophistiqué que d'autres services psychiques, mais cela fonctionne à merveille. Vous pouvez acheter des minutes à partir du site Web, planifier une lecture psychique et contacter le service clientèle tout en utilisant votre connexion au site Web. Même si ce n'est pas joli, il était de loin le plus rapide et le plus facile à utiliser de tous les réseaux psychiques que j'utilise.

Offres pour les nouveaux clients

Accès psychique a une très bonne affaire pour les nouveaux clients. Lorsque vous effectuez un achat, vous obtenez automatiquement des minutes 6 gratuites. Vous pouvez utiliser les minutes pour un chat, un téléphone ou une lecture psychique de webcam avec n'importe quel psychique qui est en ligne. Les minutes supplémentaires sont bien, surtout si vous avez un budget ou si vous demandez beaucoup de questions très courtes et faciles à répondre.

Service Clients

J'ai toujours été heureux avec Accès psychique'service à la clientèle. Ils fournissent un soutien téléphonique pendant les heures normales de bureau et les fins de semaine. L'assistance par e-mail est disponible 24 × 7. J'ai toujours trouvé le service à la clientèle poli et rapide les quelques fois où j'ai dû l'utiliser.

Psychic Access Review

Full Psychic Access Review

Psychic Access is one of the newer, lesser known Psychic networks but I have to say they are fantastic. They are owned, and operated by the world renowned psychic DougC. Psychic Access provides several ways to reach out to real Psychic advisors including live web cam readings, email readings, as well as free chat rooms. Every psychic hired by Psychic Access has been rigorously screened to make sure they are an authentic Psychic advisor. Only 5% applicants to Psychic Access are hired. They also offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee if you aren’t happy with your reading.

Psychic Access was founded in 2005, by the a well respected psychic that goes by the nick-name DougC. Even though this company is 4 years old they have proven that the customer comes first. To this day Psychic Access is owned and operated by a true Psychic. Their psychic screening process is on par with Psychic Source.

Screening Proess For Psychics

Psychic Access is one of my favorite psychic networks because they have a very strict screening process. Each psychic that applies to Psychic Access is personally interviewed by the owner who is also a well known psychic advisor. That is really only something you get when you do business with a privately owned small business. Apart from Psychic Source, Psychic Access has the best new psychic interview processes anywhere.

Psychic Access Website

The Psychic Access website is very simple to use, and laid out well. It’s not as fancy as some other psychic services, but it works wonderfully. You can purchase minutes right from the website, schedule a psychic reading, and contact customer support all using your login to the website. Even though it’s not pretty it was by far the fastest and easiest to use out of all the psychic networks I use.

Deals For New Customers

Psychic Access has a pretty good deal for new customers. When you make a purchase you will automatically get 6 minutes free. You can use the minutes for a chat, phone or webcam psychic reading with any psychic that’s online. The extra minutes are nice especially if you’re on a budget or if you ask a lot of very short easy to answer questions.

Customer Service

I have always been happy with Psychic Access‘ customer service department. They provide phone support during normal business hours, and weekends. Email support is available 24×7. I always found their customer service polite, and fast the few times I have had to use it.

Psychic Access

FREE CHAT**
Psychic Access
96.4

PRICE

10/10

    ACCURACY

    10/10

      CUSTOMER SERVICE

      9/10

        PSYCHICS SCREENING PROCESS

        10/10

          PSYCHICS AVAILABLE

          10/10

            Pros

            • Psychic Access is a smaller psychic network, but they don't give up any features. Psychic Access was the only psychic network we reviewed that offered web cam readings, which is unique to say the least. The network is owned by a well known psychic named DougC. DougC personally screens every psychic before they are allowed to work with him. Next to Psychic Source they have the best screening process out there.

            Cons

            • Psychic Access is offering 6 minutes free. You can use the 6 minutes towards a chat, phone or webcam reading with any available psychic. We also found their regular prices to be some of the most affordable anywhere.
            Get Adobe Flash player