التعبير الجنسي في علم التنجيم! أسرار ونصائح من المنجم النفسي كانديس!


بالنسبة إلى الجنس والحب في علم التنجيم عبر منتدى Candace حيث يمكنك توفير $ 10.00 USD عند التسجيل المبكر!
http://www.astrolada.com/courses/sex-and-love-101-astrology.html For a reading with Candace:
http://www.astrolada.com/readers/candace.html www.AstroLada.com
القراءة النفسية، أورانوم، دردشة مجانية، والعلماء على الانترنت، قراءة التارو، تفسير الأحلام، والحب والرومانسية، قراءة بطاقة، علم التنجيم، خبير، الشفاء

20 تعليقات

    -
  1. شكرا للمساعدة على كسر هذا كانديس. لديّ الشمس والقمر والزهرة وكل زحل في منزل 8th! ؟ وفي العذراء للتشغيل. أحب اللمس الجسدي و أحب الجنس أيضا. أنا أيضا أحب عندما يقوم الناس بإفشاء أسرار عميقة وأفكار لي عن قصص حياتهم. أنا أعتبر أن يثقوا بي. أنا بالتأكيد أقمت بعض العلاقات الرومانسية المكثفة! إن قرار العام الجديد الخاص بي هو العثور على شريك يهتز بنفس المستوى الذي يمكن أن أتواصل معه في غرفة النوم ، لأن هذا هو أفضل طريقة تربطني بشكل رومانسي ، عن طريق اللمس (بالطبع!) مع الاحترام ، ولكن أيضًا روحياً ومع الابن ، من هو لي الصغير الملك! على أي حال ، آمل أن يساعد هذا الأشخاص الآخرين الذين يكافحون مع الكواكب في منزل 8th. تحويل وتحويل تحويل!

  2. لدي فينوس وكوكب المشتري في الحوت في 8th. الجنس غريب / الخيال هو الصحيح. لدي حملة جنسية عالية وتشعر بالملل. لا أنا لا المسمار حول الكثير. ولكن إذا كنت منجذبة لشخص ما ، فذلك هو أيضًا ملحق كارمي. يجب أن أكون حذرا جدا لرؤيتهم بوضوح وخلع نظارات روز الملونة. انها مؤلمة للغاية السماح لهم بالرحيل. هذا هو السبب في أنني لا أستطيع تحمل ذلك ولماذا كنت عزباء. معظم الرجال ليسوا في موقف لعلاقة جدية ، انهم يريدون قذف. لذلك أنا لا تهتم ، وأنهم يحصلون على جنون لأنهم ساخطون ومضايقات ، وليس لي بوو الخطأ آسف؟

  3. -أعتقد أنه يمكن فصل شخص ما لديه الدلو في منزل 8th عندما يتعلق الأمر بالجنس. لن أكون مندهشًا إذا كان شخصًا لديه عوامة Aquarius 8th وزحل في منزل 8th لا جنسيًا ، أو غير مهتم جدًا بالجنس.
    -أنا أعتقد أيضًا أنه أينما يكون برج الدلو في مخططنا ، فهو يمثل منطقة لا نرتبط بها كثيرًا. على سبيل المثال ، أختي لديها Aquarius IC وهي ليست عاطفية على الإطلاق. أنا لا أقول أنها شخص بارد ، لكنها عقلانية تماماً.
    هل من الممكن أن تخبرني ما رأيك في هذا؟

اترك تعليق

Sexual Expression in Astrology! Secrets and Tips from Psychic Astrologer Candace!

For Candace’s sex and love astrology webinar where you save $10.00 USD on early registration! For a reading with Candace:
psychic reading, oranum, free chat, online psychics, tarot reading, dream interpretation, love and romance, card reading, astrology, expert, healing


  1. thanks for helping to break this down Candace. I have my sun, moon, Venus, and Saturn all in the 8th house! ? and in virgo to boot. I love physical touch and I love sex too. I also love when people divulge deep secrets and thoughts to me about their life stories. I take it to heart that they trust me. I certainly have had some intense romantic relationships! my new year's resolution is to find a partner who vibrates at the same level as me and who can connect with me in the bedroom because that's how I connect best romantically, by touch (of course!) with respect, but also spiritually and with my son, who is my little Leo King! Anyway, I hope this helps other people struggling with planets in the 8th house. Transform, transform transform!

  2. I have venus and Jupiter in pisces in the 8th. sex freak/fantasy is right. I have a high sex drive and get bored. no I don't screw around alot. but if I'm attracted to someone it's also a karmic attachment. I have to be very careful to see them clearly and take off the rose colored glasses. it's very painful letting them go. that's why I can't afford to fuck it up and why I've been single. most guys aren't in a position for a serious relationship, they want a fling. so I don't bother, and they get mad because they are hot and bothered, not my fault✋ sorry boo??

  3. -I think that someone who has Aquarius in the 8th house can be detached when to to comes to sex. I wouldn't be surprised if someone with an Aquarius 8th cusp and Saturn in the 8th house is asexual, or not very interested in sex.
    -I also think that wherever Aquarius in our chart, it represents an area we're not very attached. For example, my sister has Aquarius IC and she's not emotional at all. I'm not saying that she is a cold person, but she's quite rational.
    -Can you please tell me what you think of this?

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *